I have a spreadsheet where I first created a bound script file (via Tools->Script Editor). I then (at a later time) was exploring the File menu and hit Make A Copy. I now get a "Select a project to open" with the original "myAddOns" and "Copy of myAddOns" as the choices. I would like to remove the copy. I found it in the scripts My Projects page, but when I try to remove it the original spreadsheet also gets removed. (Pulled it back out of Google Drive Trash folder)
Am I stuck with this?
Thanks!