0
votes

When debugging a GDAA app, I need to re-test a "brand new account" situation. I.e. getting the dialog that asks user to allow the Drive access:

"[YourApp] would like to: View and manage Google drive files that you have opened or created by this app"

Is there a re-set method that would get me back to ground zero?

2

2 Answers

0
votes

Have a look at the 'Google Settings' app on your device, in the 'Connected apps' section you should be able to select and disconnect your app. At least for other kinds of permissions (e.g. contacts), allowed apps show up there.

Edit: The same can be done via the web here.

0
votes

You can reset this via the Drive "manage apps" page on the web. Disconnect the app from your drive.